jump to navigation

Whoopsie Daisy! February 27, 2010

Posted by abowersock in Exercise and Diet.
Tags: ,
trackback

First watch this:

http://video.adultswim.com/tim-and-eric-awesome-show-great-job/whoopsie-daisy.html

Now that you’re warmed up, let’s get into the workout.

So I had my first yoga day last night. It was alright. I can’t tell how “good” I am. I’ve probably got some bad form, but at least I wasn’t ¬†Snoop Doggy Doggin’ it. I went for it! Another thing I’m not sure of… See, I’ve got super long arms. I’m pretty much Dhalsim. And I think when Tony says “now if you can put your palms on the floor, that’s great, but if you can only get your fingers there,” or whatever, I can’t tell if I’m good, or I just have long arms. So…

Anyways, I was kickin ass at yoga. Had my mat, which became really slippery by the way.

Protip: Just throw a tshirt on it if your hands keeps slipping in the downward dog pose. FOR YOUR HEALTH!

So I had my mat, I was rollin along… except I was runnin outta time! The other workouts are like an hour long, but yoga was 90 minutes. I had to BOUNCE! So I only finished 1 hour of it. Whoopsie! I’ll know for next time. It was fun though, difficult at times and made sweat somethin fierce!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

